Campus IT Directors

The Campus IT Directors are a group of representatives of college and unit information technology (IT) departments across the University of Florida.  This group is used to distribute information regarding IT to their college or unit constituents and their input is sought for products, services or policies within the IT Governance process.


Regular Members
Elias EldayrieVice President & Chief Information Officer
Wendy Williams College of Agricultural & Life Science
Eric OlsonWarrington College of Business
Matt CottlerCollege of Dentistry
Julie FreyCollege of Design, Construction & Planning
Trace ChoulatCollege of Education
Shawn LanderCollege of Engineering
Pete HaringCollege of Fine Arts
Bill PaineFlorida Museum of Natural History
Matt HerringHarn Museum of Art
Pete CalamoreCollege of Health and Human Performance
Dan CromerInstitute of Food and Agricultural Sciences
TBDCollege of Journalism and Communications
Mark RobinsonLevin College of Law
Ken SallotCollege of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Matt CottlerCollege of Medicine
Justin BurleyCollege of Nursing
Lane BlanchardCollege of Pharmacy
Geof GowanCollege of Public Health & Health Professions
Nick DunhamOffice of the Vice President for Research
Al AmirinOffice of Sr. Vice President and Health Affairs
Azfar MianOffice of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Elwood AustUF Information Technology
Dr. Fedro ZazuetaUFIT - Academic Technology
Bonnie CauthonUFIT - CIO Adminstation
Chris EasleyUFIT - Enterprise Infrastructure & Operations
Dave GruberUFIT - Enterprise Systems
Rob AdamsUFIT - Information Security
Tom LivotiUFIT - Network Services
Erik DeumensUFIT - Research Computing
Kris KirmseUFIT - Technology Support Services
Will ChaneyUniversity Libraries
Aaron HebeisenUniversity of Florida Athletics
Cavelle GrimesUniversity of Florida Foundation
Matt CottlerCollege of Veterinary Medicine